Tuesday, April 21, 2015

ASPO webinar: New NIH Biosketch

Promoting yourself and your research and the new NIH Biosketch

Please join us: Friday, May 8 at 9:00am Pacific/11:00am Central/12:00pm Eastern

Panelists: Elizabeth Travis, PhD, MD Anderson Cancer Center Beti Thompson, PhD, Fred Hutchinson Cancer Center

Moderator: Cheryl Thompson, PhD, Case Western Reserve University

To join webinar please click here


Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.